Listen Live
Traffic driving in snowstorm

Source: Frank Cezus / Getty

via Wkyc:

A Winter Storm Watch has been issued for parts of Northeast Ohio Friday afternoon through Saturday morning.

Counties expected to be affected by the watch include Lake, Stark, Summit, Portage, Trumbull, Geauga, Mahoning, Cuyahoga, Ashland, Medina, Wayne, Ashtabula and Richland.

The National Weather Service estimates total snow accumulations of six to 10 inches, with localized amounts up to 12 inches possible in some areas.

Leave a Reply