CLOSE
Leave a comment

 

 

via Wkyc:

The Cleveland Browns will hold 15 open practices during training camp ahead of the 2018 season, starting with their first day of workouts at the team’s Berea headquarters on Thursday, July 26.

The Browns announced their training-camp schedule on Tuesday afternoon.

BROWNS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Thursday, July 26, 2:35-5:30 p.m.

Friday, July 27, 3-5:55 p.m.

Saturday, July 28, 2:35-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 29, 3-5:55 p.m.

Monday, July 30, 2:35-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31, No Practice

Wednesday, August 1, 3-5:55 p.m.

Thursday, August 2, 3-5:55 p.m.

Friday, August 3, 4-5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 4, 4-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 5, No Practice

Monday August 6, 3-5:55 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7, 3-5:55 p.m.

Wednesday, August 8, No Practice

Thursday, August 9, Preseason Game No. 1 at New York Giants, 7 p.m.

Friday, August 10, No Practice

Saturday, August 11, No Practice

Sunday, August 12, 3-5:55 p.m.

Monday, August 13, 3-5:55 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 3-5:55 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15, 2:35-5:30 p.m.

Thursday August, 16, No Practice

Friday, August 17, Preseason Game No. 2 vs. Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, No Practice

Sunday, August 19, Closed Practice

Monday, August 20, Closed Practice

Tuesday, August 21, Closed Practice

Also On Praise Cleveland:
The Top Men Of Gospel [PHOTOS]
BET Celebration of Gospel 2014 - Show
23 photos
comments – add yours
×