Listen Live
St. Jude Radiothon 2024

via thechristianbeat:

Chart-topping Billboard gospel group Fresh Start Worship has returned with a new single titled “Have It All.” The track was written by Marquis Boone, Chris Carter and Maurice Mosby and the song is being released via Marquis Boone Music Group. You can download “Have It All” today and hear it streaming below.

Fresh Start Worship is comprised of Atlanta based group members: Chanda Mukula, Patrique Fortson, Ashley Hunter, Lauren William, Sarah Barnhill and Kevin McGee. All six group members, lead worship at Fresh Start Church in Duluth, GA under the leadership of Pastor Marquis Boone.

Leave a Reply