Jason Nelson Reveals ‘Shifting The Atmosphere’ Tracklist & Album Cover

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Jason Nelson, one of Verity Records newest artist on their roster is gearing up for his major-label debut “Shifting The Atmosphere.

    And with the May 22nd release of his “Shifting The Atmosphere” LP drawing near, the tracklist and album cover have been revealed.

    Check out what Jason Nelson will be serving up next month…

    “Shifting The Atmosphere” Tracklist

    1. God Is Good
    2. Jubilee
    3. Your Favor
    4. No Words
    5. Don’t Count Me Out
    6. Power In Your Name
    7. Power Reprise
    8. Nothing Without You
    9. Hymns
    10. Shifting The Atmosphere
    11. Dominion
    12. I Survived

    article courtesy of TheGospelGuru.com

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 577 other followers